The Factor Honours Hon. Benson, Otunba Abiru, Other Eminent Individuals As Pillars

The Chief Executive Officer of The Factor, Japheth Odesanya (left) presenting to Hon. Babajimi Benson at the Factor Corridor on Friday.

Hon. Babajimi Benson, member of the House of Representatives, Otunba Ganiyu Abiru, Chairman, Ikorodu-Oga Development Association (IKODASS) are among prominent individuals in Ikorodu that were honoured on Friday, December 21, 2019, as Pillars of the factor at a well-attended even

Others honoured at the maiden edition of The Factor Pillars’ Night held at the Corridor, 27 Olubi Street, Ikorodu were Dr Taiwo Hassan, Medical Director/Chief Executive Officer of the Ebute-Metta Comprehensive Health Centre, Ebute-Metta, Lagos, Otunba Saheed Ibikunle, member of the Lagos State Universal Basic Education Board (LSUBEB), Dr Olasunkanmi Odesanya, Head of Administration, Ikorodu North Local Council Development Area, Mr Lanre Kuye, Deputy Registrar (Information) & Public Relations Officer, Lagos State Polytechnic and Mr Yomi Agoro, President, Nigerian Air Traffic Controllers’ Association (NATCA) among others.

Presentation of award to Otunba Ganiyu Abiru, Chairman of the Ikorodu-Oga Development Association (IKODASS) (4th left) by the Chief Executive Officer of The Factor, Japheth Odesanya (4th right). With them were Tayo Odesanya (3rf left), Alhaji Kolawole, Deputy Chairman, IKODASS (3rd right), Peer Taiwo Salami, Treasurer, IKODASS and others at the Factor Pillars’ Night held in Ikorodu on Friday.

Chief Executive Officer of The Factor, Japheth Odesanya speaking said that the essence of The Pillars’ Night, is to appreciate God’s grace and celebrate eminent men and women who, at different levels, have made significant contributions to humanity.

“These outstanding pillars have accomplished in their chosen fields, they have always been there for The Factor and have earned honours on their own merits. We want to celebrate them” .

“Beyond this, The Pillars’ Night will also afford distinguished members of The Factor Parliament (social media platform) an opportunity to interface, network and relax in an intellectually engaging ambience” he added

Sensational Fuji maestro, Asimiu Ajebori (Gbafida) entertained guests at the event.

Photo credit: Abiodun Isikalu

Otunba Saheed Ibikunle (2nd left) receiving his own award.
Presentation of award to Dr Olasunkanmi Odesanya (2nd left) at the Factor Pillars’ Night on Friday.
Hon. Sunmi Odesanya, former member of the Lagos State House of Assembly (left) presenting an award to Dr Tawo Hassan (right)
Chief Executive Officer of The Factor, Japheth Odesanya (middle) and Dr Abiodun Fatai-Abatan (right) presenting an award to Mr Lanre Kuye, the Deputy Registrar (Information) & PRO, LASPOTECH (left)
Mr Yomi Agoro (middle) receiving the Factor Pillar award from the Chief Executive Officer of The Factor, Japheth Odesanya (right) and Alhaji Lukman Shonibare the Chairman of the Community Development Committee (CDC), Ikorodu Local Government.
Dr Harrison Adeniji (left) with other guests at the Factor Pillars’ Night in Ikorodu.
Guests at the Factor Pillars’ Night.

Related posts

Leave a Comment