Update on Asiwaju Adeyemi’s declaration for APC

Other chieftains of Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) that are declaring for All Progressive Congress (APC) with Asiwaju Segun Adeyemi are former Deputy Governor of Lagos State, Rafiu Jafojo, Dr Yomi Finnih and Chief Tunde Daramola among others.

Chief Henry Ajomale, APC State Chairman is leading other executives and party chieftains to formally welcome former PDP Chieftains into APC.

More details later….

Related posts

Leave a Comment