Lagos Assembly Releases List Of Committees’ Chairmen

The Lagos State House of Assembly on Monday announced the release of committees’ chairmen.

Speaker of the House, Rt. Hon. Mudashiru Obasa made the announcement at the plenary.

Below is the full list of Committees and their Chairmen

Selection Committee – Rt. Hon. Speaker

Ethics/Protocol Privileges – Hon. Lateef Abiru

House Services – Hon. Tijani

Public Account State – Hon. Moshood Oshun

Public Account Local – Hon. Fatai Mojeed

Agriculture – Hon. Kehinde Joseph

Economic Planning/Budget – Hon. Gbolahan Yishawu

Education – Hon. Yinka Ogundimu

Science & Technology – Hon. Lanre Afinni

Environment – Hon. Desmond Elliot

Establishments, Training & Pensions – Hon. Rasheed Makinde

Energy and Mineral Resources – Hon. Folajimi Mohammed

Waterfront Infrastructure and Development – Hon. Ibrahim Layode

Physical Planning & Urban Development – Hon. Nurudeen Akinsanya

Transportation – Hon. Temitope

Commerce and Industry – Hon. Sanni Okanlanwo

Women Affairs & Poverty Alleviation & Job Creation – Hon. Miranda

Works & Infrastructure – Hon. Abiodun Tobun

Wealth Creation & Employment – Hon. Jude Idimogu

Finance – Hon. Rotimi Olowo

Health – Hon. Sokunle Akeem

Home Affairs – Hon. Setonji David

Tourism Arts & Culture – Hon. Saka Nurudeen

Youths & Social Development – Hon. Ajani Owolabi

Judiciary, Human Rights, Public Petition & LASIEC – Hon. Akande

Lands – Hon. Adedamola Kasunmu

Housing – Hon. Bisi Yussuf

Information and Strategy – Hon. Tunde Braimoh

Central Business District – Hon. Mojisola Alli-Macaulay

Special Duty & Inter-Governmental Relation – Hon. Raheem

Local Government Administration – Hon. Abdulsobur Olawale

Legislative Compliance – Hon. Age-Sulaiman

Procurement – Hon. Olumo

Oversea and Investment – Hon. Oguntelu

Inter-Parliamentary – Hon. Oluwa

Public Private Partnership – Noheem Adams

Related posts

Leave a Comment