Update on APC primary election for Federal House of Representatives

Eight aspirants announced as being cleared by the Electoral committee which are Primate Charles Odugbesi, Babajimi Benson, Olanrewaju Sanusi, Dr Fatai Olajide Olukoga, Princess Folashade Olabanji-Oba, Otunba Olasunkanmi Tijani, Anifowoshe Owolabi and Mr Andu Tairu.

At 11.13am, six of the aspirants are seated and the leader of the electoral team generally addresses the gathering on modalities for the primary election.

IMG_0108 IMG_0107 IMG_0102 IMG_0106 IMG_0093 IMG_0084 IMG_0082 IMG_0081 IMG_0080 IMG_0085 IMG_0086 IMG_0087

Related posts

Leave a Comment